Crafty Fox Market, Dogstar Brixton

26 Mar

Yesterday I visited The Crafty Fox Market in the Dogstar in Brixton (great venue). There were lots of lovely stands but here are a few of my favourites.

Robin and Rose sell handmade bath bombs, candles in jars and pretty jewellery.

Cool and clean designs featuring the London skyline by Cecily Vessey.

I loved these silver rings and she also made beautiful cut out animal and bird pendants by From Chaos Comes Beauty. I’m very tempted to commission a ring for my little finger as I really liked the one in the bottom right of the picture but it was just a bit too big.

Finally, I loved these salt and pepper shakers. The illustrations are so cute and as the sign says, they make great gifts. I thought I’d picked up a card but can’t find it so any help on their name would be appreciated!

UPDATE: These belong to Joy Nevada. Thanks Joy and The Crafty fox for letting us know!

3 Responses to “Crafty Fox Market, Dogstar Brixton”

  1. Crafty Fox Market 28/03/2012 at 12:15 pm #

    Hello

    Thanks for visiting the Market! Your last picture is the wonderful Joy Nevada: http://www.joynevada.com/

    Xx

  2. joynevada 28/03/2012 at 12:26 pm #

    The shakers are mine!
    Thanks for writing about them 🙂
    joynevada.com

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Judy’s Affordable Vintage Fair – The Vintage Furniture Flea « - 30/03/2012

    […] girl I bought my blanket box from. I seem to have had a very forgetful weekend (see my post about The Crafty Fox Market) and I can’t find her details so any help appreciated! Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first […]

Leave a Reply

