We’re in Mollie Makes!

8 Jun

We’re in this month’s Mollie Makes alongside some of our favourite crafters, including Perri Lewis and Mr X Stitch!

Hannah emailed me this morning to say that she had her copy, and then my sister-in-law to be e-mailed me a photo of the features. All of which got me so excited! I wasn’t sure I would be able to find a copy as I’m on holiday in Cornwall but we found one (in fact, all TWO of the newsagents in Wadebridge stock it so there was no need to worry).

There is lots of other great content in this month’s edition, which I can’t wait to read properly on the train ride home, so make sure you pick up a copy!

9 Responses to “We’re in Mollie Makes!”

  1. thebusythistle 08/06/2012 at 2:48 pm #

    Picked up my copy today too! Very impressed ladies!

    • Katie 08/06/2012 at 2:52 pm #

      Thank you – we are both so excited about it ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Emma @ Sweet Mabel 08/06/2012 at 5:27 pm #

    Yey, that is exciting! Well done! I’m going to try and pick up a copy this weekend. x

    • Katie 09/06/2012 at 8:38 am #

      Thank you!

  3. Lee Johnson 08/06/2012 at 6:18 pm #

    Very cool

  4. Not Just A Mummy 09/06/2012 at 1:15 pm #

    i found you thru the mag, fab stuff ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. jencarrollva 09/06/2012 at 6:33 pm #

    Katie, That is AWESOME!!! I love Mollie Makes! I haven’t gotten that issue yet but I hope to very soon. How thrilling. I’m also super excited to be introduced to your site – I love all things British and of course I’m super crafty ๐Ÿ™‚ So I want to click my heels at finding your fab site!! Hooray!! Hope you all celebrated being featured – what a wonderful accomplishment! Cheers!!

    • Katie 09/06/2012 at 7:32 pm #

      Thanks so much for your messages, Jen and Not Just a Mummy! We are so excited and definitely celebrated being featured. I’m so glad you like the site! x

  6. ursula (room to bloom) 11/06/2012 at 7:56 am #

    Congratulations ladies : ) Hope to see you soon at one of our BYW meet-ups or perhaps at The Papered Parlour!

Leave a Reply

